Sharing Crafts/

Standard

Over the last few months I have been so busy doing the multitude of things that I’m quite sure you are tired of hearing me talk about, that the blog has been placed on the back burner.  Because I don’t want to close the blog, I am temporarily going to putting up daily (to the best of my ability) crafts that I have either tried, or are interested in attempting.  I know that it’s not as good as writing my own tutorials (something I would like to get back to very soon) I hope that it will be an interesting addition to the blog until I can return to the its original purpose.

So I guess the long and short of it is, the blog will be temporarily put on hold until I can get back to what I love doing/what keeps me sane.  Don’t write me off yet though, I am starting today to work on some new merchandise for Christmas and new DIY tutorials for the blog.   I don’t know how long the hiatus will be, could be a week could be a month but I thought I would give everyone the heads up.  Until then, please join our Facebook group at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Brushes-and-Thread/231012056980834.  Also if anyone has an idea for one of the daily posts please comment below.

OH YEAH…I ALMOST FORGOT!!! One of the comments below will gain an exclusive discount code for my etsy shop.  Just a little thank you for visiting and a sorry it’s been awhile. I can’t wait to see what you find!

Leave a Reply

